Royal Documentaries

A series of documentaries exploring the lives of the royals. Titles so far have included:

· The Queen Mother's Blitz
· Charles and Camilla: King and Queen in Waiting
· Philip: The King Without a Crown
· Anne: The Daughter Who Should Be Queen
· The Queen & Charles: Mother & Son
· The Queen's Speeches: In Triumph and Tragedy
· Harry and Meghan: Two Troubled Years
· Princess Margaret: Rebel Without A Crown
· Queen Mary: How She Saved the Royals
· William & Kate: Too Good To Be True?
· King George VI: The Accidental King
· Fergie & Andrew The Duke & Duchess of Disaster
· The Queen Duty Before Family?
· Grace of Monaco: Hollywood Princess
· Meghan and Harry: The New Revelations
· Diana: Her Last Summer
· Diana: Queen of Hearts?
· Diana: A Mother’s Love
· George V: The Tyrant King
· Edward and Sophie The Reluctant Royals?
· Fergie vs Diana: Royal Wives at War
· The Queen vs No 10 Behind Closed Doors
· Secrets of the Royal Treasures
· Beatrice and Eugenie: Pampered Princesses?
· Princess Alice: The Royals' Greatest Secret
· Prince Philip: The Bachelor Years
· Camilla Making of a Mistress
· Wallis Simpson: Femme Fatale
· When the Middletons Met the Monarchy
· When Fergie Met the Monarchy
· Princess Margaret: Queen of Mustique
· Princess Anne: The 7 Loves of Her Life
· Zara and Anne: Like Mother, Like Daughter
· Harry and Meghan vs The Monarchy
· When the Spencers Met the Monarchy